Hello, stranger! Register or Login

Spitzfire

About me

Total posts:
41863
Profile views:
599
Last seen:
01/12/16
Joined:
12/29/02
About me:
I'm a very busy single mother of four. Three have finished school, but are once again living at home. The two oldest are in the process of moving into their first house. They grow up too fast. I share custody, of my youngest, with her dad. I adore my children. They are my world. I live in the Canadain Rocky Mountains. I love living in my mountains. I have a spiritual connection and I feel at home here. I currently work with the in the Public Service Industry, with the Canadian Forestry Service, in the Wildfire Division. I help seasonally with fighting forest fires. I have wore many hats with this job. I absolutely love this job, it is awesome!!! It's a great challenge with tons of thrilling opportunities. I get to do all sorts of things and travel all over. I love riding in the helicopter and flying over the mountains. Wow, what a thrill!!!! I used to work with the elderly, the disabled and the mentally challenged. I loved that job, it was also very rewarding. :-) I am really into tattoos. I already have thirteen tattoos and 13 piercings. I plan on getting my whole back tattooed. I also have five other tattoos specially designed for me by my daughter, that I plan on adding to my ongoing work of art.

What I've Been Up To

Friend Stream

See all

Hobbies

Photography, Hiking, Fishing, Tattoos, Biking, Reading, Poetry, Hockey, Working with the earth/gardening, Creating Mystic Groves and other interesting things. I am very creative. Planning things, ie: Weddings, Anniversaries, Birthdays and other "special" events

Occupation

Forestry Wildfire Worker and Administrative Suppport

Invite Spitzfire to join community

Add Spitzfire as a friend

Spitzfire will confirm that you are friends.

 Advertisement